Conservation Commission

  • Group of Conservation Commission Members facing forward - 2 sitting, others standing behind and around
    Front Row from the left: Francis "Buddy" Dougherty, Jay Chrystal, Jordan Bailey. Back Row from the left: Jerry Jaworski, Tom Rogers, Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Eric DiVirgilio

The Brookline Conservation Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7pm in the Town Hall.  All are welcome!

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Kristen Austin 603-673-8855 ext 216


Name Title
Francis "Buddy" Dougherty Chair
Jay Chrystal Vice Chair
Jordan Bailey Member
Tom Rogers Member
Ron Olsen Selectboard Representative
Brendan Denehy Selectboard Representative
Eric DiVirgilio Alternate
Jerry Jaworski Alternate
Drew Kellner Selectboard Representative