Transfer Station Evaluation Committee

-A A +A

The Transfer Station Evaluation Committee was chartered in April 2018 by the Selectboard to evaluate future recycling implementation and site improvements for Brookline's Transfer Station.  A report, including specific recommendations, is expected for the March 2019 town meeting.  The committee's charter can be viewed here.

Board Members

Name Title
Jim Solinas Chair
Peter Lemay Vice-Chair
Ron Olsen Selectboard Rep.
Tad Putney Town Administrator/Secretary
Jerry Farwell Road Agent/SRLD Rep.
Joan Cudworth At Large Member
Kel Bachus At Large Member
Guy Wadsworth At Large Member
Syndicate content