Selectboard/Town Administrator

-A A +A

Brookline's Selectboard is comprised of five members serving overlapping three-year terms. The Board generally meets every other Monday night. The meetings are broadcast on Channel 192 and are also available for both "live" and "on demand" viewing via the internet. Click Town Hall Streams for access to current or past meetings.

To be on the agenda of a Selectboard meeting, contact Tad Putney at 673-8855 x213. You may also contact individual selectboard members via email by clicking on their names below.

Click Here for Phone Numbers of Board Members 

Board Members

Name Title
Brendan Denehy Chair
Eddie Arnold Vice-Chair
Tom Humphreys Selectman
Valerie Ogden Selectwoman
Ron Olsen Selectman

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Tad Putney Town Administrator 673-8855 x213
Syndicate content