Public Works Study Committee

-A A +A

In May 2017, the Selectboard chartered a 5-member committee to evaluate alternatives for providing traditional "public works" services should the Town's current approach of relying on an annually elected road agent come to an end.  The committee charter and final report are available to the left under "Links". 

Board Members

Name Title
John Carr Member
Linda Chomiak Member
Jerry Farwell (Sexton) Member
Eric Pauer Member
Tad Putney Member
Syndicate content