The Brookline Conservation Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7pm in the Town Hall.  All are welcome!

Commission Members

Name Title
Francis "Buddy" Dougherty Chairman
Jay Chrystal Vice Chairman
Jordan Bailey Member
Tom Rogers Member
Eric DiVirgilio Alternate
Ron Olsen Selectboard Rep.
Drew Kellner Alternate
Jerry Jaworski Alternate
Brendan Denehy Selectboard Representative

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kristen Austin 603-673-8855 ext 216
Syndicate content